Composition of the Money and Foreign Exchange Markets Contact Group for 2025

Chair of the Contact Group:

Yuriy Heletiy — Deputy Governor, National Bank of Ukraine

Deputy Chair of the Contact Group:

Oleksandr Arseniuk - Acting Director, Open Market Operations

Department, National Bank of Ukraine

members of the Contact Group:

Yurii Artemenko — MTB BANK PJSC (by agreement)
Anton Boldyriev — Ukreximbank JSC (by agreement)
Alla Brovkova — Oschadbank JSC (by agreement)

Mykola Voitkiv – CB ACCORDBANK PJSC (by agreement)

Yurii Hrynenko – BANK CREDIT DNIPRO JSC (by

agreement)

Ihor Dashkovskyi

Oleksii Dmytriiev

Oleksandr Duda

Hanna Zolotko

Oleh Kyrychenko

Oleh Klimas

- BANK VOSTOK PJSC (by agreement)

- UNIVERSAL BANK JSC (by agreement)

- UKRSIBBANK JSC (by agreement)

- UNEX BANK JSC (by agreement)

- UKRGAZBANK JSB (by agreement)

- Raiffeisen Bank Aval JSC (by agreement)

Anton Kovalenko

Oleksandr Kutsovskyi

Serhii Kucheriavyi

Taras Liesovyi

— Kamelsen Bank Avar JSC (by agreement)

— CB PrivatBank JSC (by agreement)

— SENSE BANK JSC (by agreement)

— KREDOBANK JSC (by agreement)

— CB GLOBUS JSC (by agreement)

Stanislav Lysianskyi – BANK ALLIANCE JSC (by agreement)

Viacheslav Ozerov – CREDIT AGRICOLE BANK JSC (by

agreement)

Vladyslav Pariokha — TASCOMBANK JSC (by agreement)
Liudmyla Pylypiv — PROCREDIT BANK JSC (by agreement)
Andrii Potapov — ING Bank Ukraine JSC (by agreement)
Oleh Ropiak — Pivdennyi Bank JSC (by agreement)

Anton Stadnyk – FUIB JSC (by agreement)
Rostyslav Shapoval - BANK 3/4 JSC (by agreement)
Andrii Shpylevskyi – OTP BANK JSC (by agreement).